If you have any questions regarding any of our products or your order, please enter your details and inquiry below. Alternatively, you can email, call or visit us.

Proud to be a part of The Celebrations Collective, located at:
262 Jackson Street
Petone 5012

04 971-9710

Mon: 10.30am-2.30pm
Tue-Sat: 10am-4pm
Sun: 11am-3pm
Public Holidays: Closed

HOLIDAY HOURS:
Christmas Eve: 10am – 4pm
Christmas Day: CLOSED
Boxing Day: CLOSED
Fri 27th Dec – Sun 29th Dec: CLOSED
Mon 30th Dec & Tues 31st Dec: By appointment only
Weds 1st Jan & Thurs 2nd Jan: CLOSED
Fri 3rd Jan & Sat 4th Jan: 10am - 4pm
Sun 5th Jan & Mon 6th Jan: CLOSED
Tues 7th Jan – Sat 11th Jan: 10am – 4pm
Sun 12th Jan: 11am – 3pm
Mon 13th Jan: CLOSED